Versailles – Serenade (PV) sub

11 Jan

Versailles PV taken from the upcoming album JUBILEE
Out 2010.1.20

Eng Lyric :

The night when I cant sleep goes on..

I wanna see you

The interrupted time’s despressing

My song ‘s long

The were no suspicious far away

On the road we walked

Hey..we had a promise , right ?

No matter how high the wall , we crossed over it why r U not here anymore ?

I wanna see U …

Like this , to my heart , everythings is problematic

So how far should I do ?

I cant walk anymore..

Because I meet U in a dream , that dream will cruelly disappear again

Yes , just like a falling star…

That brilliant light has stopped, and in the east , the 9 sky cries

My heart began to the seethe, and the door opens…

If I meet U again someday , will I be able to see ?

No matter how high the wall , we crossed it and came here

Thank you , you can sleep now ‘cause I can walk on my own

The dream in which I see U return to my heart

Surely , someday the 9 sky will lead to the dawn

My shaking heart will return to my warm chest

Its okay like this –I can walk and the far-reaching sounds pierce the darkness..

—–

The 9 when I cant sleep goes on..

I wanna see U …

..Jasmine you

Leave a Reply

